Investment
-
Morningstar Investing Center This link opens in a new window
Access data and research reports for US stocks, mutual funds, and ETFs. (Morningstar, Inc.)
-
ReferenceUSA International Businesses This link opens in a new window
Access in-depth profiles of businesses from around the world. (Data Axle, Inc.)
-
Value Line Investment Survey This link opens in a new window
Access reports and analysis of stocks and mutual funds. This database evaluates and ranks the most investable stocks individually and by industry, as well as provides investment advice on the New York Stock Exchange. (Value Line)
-
S&P NetAdvantage This link opens in a new window
Access a broad spectrum of industry, company, and investment analysis. The database includes S&P industry surveys and stock reports (S&P equity research) where you can drill down to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, and more. (S&P Global)
SWOT
-
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowSearch for journal articles on topics related to business. Also included is some financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more. (EBSCO)
-
ReferenceUSA International Businesses This link opens in a new window
Access in-depth profiles of businesses from around the world. (Data Axle, Inc.)
Five Forces Analysis
Marketing
-
MarketResearch.com Academic This link opens in a new window
Access market research reports from a range of publishers covering every sector of the economy as well as emerging industries, with a particular focus on consumer goods and services. Coverage includes both US and international content. (MarketResearch.com)
-
Mintel Reports This link opens in a new windowAccess product and industry market research reports covering US and international marketplaces. (Mintel Group)
-
Passport GMID This link opens in a new window
Access key business intelligence on countries, markets, and companies. This database provides historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis. (Euromonitor International)
-
Simply MapMapping application for developing interactive thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data variables.
Analysts' Reports
-
Morningstar Investing Center This link opens in a new window
Access data and research reports for US stocks, mutual funds, and ETFs. (Morningstar, Inc.)
-
S&P NetAdvantage This link opens in a new window
Access a broad spectrum of industry, company, and investment analysis. The database includes S&P industry surveys and stock reports (S&P equity research) where you can drill down to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, and more. (S&P Global)
-
ReferenceUSA International Businesses This link opens in a new window
Access in-depth profiles of businesses from around the world. (Data Axle, Inc.)
Business Librarian
