Market research reports for different industries in the US and select international markets, as well as state-specific industry reports and company benchmarking reports for more than 5000 companies. Reports include trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, forecasts, and industry growth rates. (IBISWorld)

Access industry profiles for over 900 industries, updated monthly. “Call prep” sheets include one-page executive summaries, as well as critical looks at key business challenges and opportunities, while the “Industry Prospector” allows the user to develop lists of industries using a combination of metrics. (LSEG - Mergent)

Access product and industry market research reports covering US and international marketplaces. (Mintel Group)

Access data, research reports, and forecasts for a range of industries, including advertising and marketing, social media, financial services (including fintech), technology, health, automotive, ecommerce and retail. It includes US and international content. (eMarketer, Inc.)

Search for statistics on topics related to business, markets, mass media, technology, and more. The data is compiled from a variety of public and private sources. (Statista)

Find data on non-publicly-traded corporations. Note: Click the "Direct Access" link to access the database. Create an account to save your searches. (PrivCo)

This database contains company profiles, news and data for private equity, venture capital, and mergers & acquisitions research. (PitchBook)

Access a broad spectrum of industry, company, and investment analysis. The database includes S&P industry surveys and stock reports (S&P equity research) where you can drill down to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, and more. (S&P Global)

Access public and private company information (both US and foreign). This database includes executive contacts, news, SWOT reports, analyst reports and industry reports. Build company lists, research executives and explore triggers for various corporate events. (LSEG - Dun & Bradstreet)

Search the complete archives of the Richmond Times-Dispatch from its inception in 1903. PDF scans are available from 1903-present and transcriptions of individual articles are available from 1985-present. (Newsbank/Readex)

*Follow these instructions to create an account with your Richmond email address. Read articles published on Washingonpost.com. Note: You must both verify your email address and activate your subscription after creating your account. If you do not see your account name, try disabling all ad blockers in your browser. (Washington Post)