LibGuides Menu
New Business Books
Loading...
Best Resources for Business Research
- ABI-Inform
Scholarly index of business literature - Business Source Complete
Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business - Factiva
Provides access to global news and business information - Value Line Investment Survey
Reports and analysis of stocks and mutual funds - Standard & Poors NetAdvantage
Stock reports, industry surveys and corporation records for the U.S., Europe, Asia, & Latin America - CountryWatch
Profiles and current events of every country in the world - Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Repository of scholarly papers and abstracts in the social sciences
- BizMiner Academic
Industry financial analysis and marketing research reports by industry and size - EconLit
Comprehensive, indexed bibliography with selected abstracts of the world's economic literature - PAIS with Archive (1915-Current)
Major index of research on political & public policies of national and international scope - Wall Street Transcript Security
Reports and comments of Wall Street experts and CEO/Company interviews for 1997 - Investor's Business Daily
Continuously updated investment information - Morningstar Investment Research Center
Stock and fund research service - Mintel Reports
Research reports covering the global marketplace (longer reports for US and Western Europe) - Sports Business Research Network (SBRnet)
Focuses on the sporting goods and sports marketing industry - Regional Business News
Articles from regional business publications
Business Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
