Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A discovery tool that searches most of the University Libraries' collections, including books, journal articles, newspapers, dissertations, music, and video recordings.
Cultural Reference Resource
Countries and Their Cultures by
Call Number: Online
Find useful information on the cultural makeup and history of every country in the world.
Political Research Resources
Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text articles, papers and books relating to political science
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive source for research in international politics & policy written by scholars, research institutes, non-governmental organizations (NGOs), and think-tanks.
Historical & Cultural Resources
EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Covers scholarly literature in all fields of economics.
Asian and European Business Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides information on companies, economies, markets, international trade and overall business conditions throughout these regions. Also includes news, policy and analysis.
OECD iLibrary This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive resource on the major world economies and world development
Social Sciences & Humanities Librarian