LibGuides: PLSC 362 :Environmental Law & Policy: Home

LibGuides Menu

OneSearch
A discovery tool that searches most of the University Libraries' collections, including books, journal articles, newspapers, dissertations, music, and video recordings.

Sustainability Watch This link opens in a new window
Condensed summaries of important developments in numerous topics relating to sustainability

Reports; Additional Information: In-depth, current reports on a variety of sustainability topics, useful either as starting points for research or for keeping up with the latest developments in the field. Executive summaries are followed by brief sections specific to the individual topics, and extensive reference lists are provided.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Information from journals, government publications, and magazines covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.

Citations and abstracts with some full-text; 1913 - present
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study.

Full-text and citations; 1940s - present
Legal Collection This link opens in a new window
Index of law journals

Current issues, legal studies, scholarly arguments, and trends of the legal world.; Abstracts with some full-text

LexisNexis Academic - Law Reviews
Find lengthy arguments on the role of government, interpretations of law and legal analysis.

PAIS Index This link opens in a new window
Major index of research on national and international public policies.

Abstracts; 1972 - current; Includes academic resources as well as government reports and think tank documents.

she/her

Email Me

Contact:

Office: 182 Boatwright Library,
Research & Collaborative Area
Email: sguss@richmond.edu
Phone: 804-289-8851

Subjects: Environmental Studies, Geography, Global Studies, Government Information, Law, Political Science, PPEL, Statistics, Polls, and Data