Indexes international English-language business periodicals, with some full-text.
Covers all aspects of the contemporary business world from the broad areas of accounting, taxation, foreign trade, advertising, public relations, government regulations, corporate acquisitions, insurance, communications, management, marketing, and computers, to specific industries, businesses, trades, and topics of current interest and concern. The Advanced Search mode allows for searching by SIC and NAICS codes. Citations, abstracts, and full-text; indexing 1982 - present; full-text 1995 - present
Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business.
Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.; Citations, abstracts, and full-text; Abstracts: 1886 - present; Full-text: 1990 - present
Journal articles and other research literature in psychology and related disciplines
International index to journal articles, book chapters and books, dissertations and technical reports related to all areas of psychology and related disciplines.; Citations, abstracts, and some linked full-text; 1806 - present; very few records prior to 1890
Repository of scholarly papers and abstracts in the social sciences
Repository of working papers and submitted abstracts intended for early distribution of research results in social science disciplines.; Abstracts with some full-text; Varies; Most of the full-text papers can be downloaded for free. Those with $ signs should be checked for availability in Journal Locator.
Contains industry financial analysis and marketing research reports by industry and size.
Provides startup and small business statistics, such as annual sales and market share; failure rates; entrepreneurial activity rates; startup profit & loss detail and ratios; and detailed small business balance sheets, P&L and ratios.; Research reports; Current
Provides key business intelligence on countries, markets, and companies
Provides users with historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis.; Analysis & statistical reports; Users are required to read and accept the Terms and Conditions in order to access this resource.
Full-text data and reports on 3 million companies worldwide
Find in-depth company profiles on 3 million international companies, including key executives and detailed financial information. Great for research on large companies and their foreign parents and subsidiaries.; Reports and data; 1995 - present
Provides data listing advertising costs in several media areas as well as an interactive service on local market analysis, the Local Market Analyst Overview
Search results in SRDS give you a brief description of the publication, circulation figures, rates for advertising in the publication and contact information. Results will also list any regularly scheduled special issues. Results can be printed or copied into a Word document. The service does not provide an easy way to download data for comparison, however.; Reports
Mapping application for developing interactive thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data variables. Choose “Sign in as a guest” or create a personal account in order to save your work.
A web-based mapping application (formerly called SimplyMap) that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data for the United States.; User-generated maps & reports; Most recent census & previous year market data
Provides updated grasp-and-go market data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies.
Contains two main segments:; 1. Market research on E-business, E-commerce, and Online Marketing. Each report combines eMarketer's original analysis with aggregated data from leading market research firms, such as IDC, Gartner, Forrester, Yankee Group, government, non-profit and academic sources.; 2. The eStat portion of this database has statistics and graphs on Internet-related topics. Documents in the eStat Database are accessible by Basic and Advanced Search and browse able by subject and data.; Reports and statistics
Focuses on the sporting goods and sports marketing industry
Provides a continuously updated resource featuring market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry: sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sport; Full-text; 1995 - present