LibGuides Menu
New Business Books
Loading...
Industry Classification
- North American Industry Classification System Differentiates types of businesses
- Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) System SearchStill used in Europe & Asia, the code is frequently updated and supplemented by the NAIC
Best Resources for Finance Research
- ABI-Inform
Scholarly index of business literature - Factiva
Provides access to global news and business information - Banking Information Source
Essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking, and industry trends - Business Source Complete
Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business - IBISWorld
Marketing reports by industry with analysis & evaluation by NAIC classification - Lexis-Nexis Academic
Full-text of major newspapers with separate resources for environment, government, statistics, and legal information - Social Science Research Network (SSRN) Repository of scholarly papers and abstracts in the social sciences
- Standard & Poors NetAdvantage
Stock reports, industry surveys and corporation records for the U.S., Europe, Asia, & Latin America - Value Line Investment Survey
Reports and analysis of stocks and mutual funds - Investor's Business Daily
Continuously updated investment information - Mergent WebReports
Access to comprehensive global company information - Wall Street Transcript Security
Reports and comments of Wall Street experts and CEO/Company interviews for 1997 - Best's Library Center
Includes Best's Life & Health and Property & Casualty publications - Mergent Online
Corporate financial database that provides information on U.S. and international companies - Mergent Horizon
A system for organizing information about companies and industries - BizMiner Academic
Industry financial analysis and marketing research reports by industry and size - Morningstar Investment Research Center
Stock and fund research service - ReferenceUSA International Businesses
Full-text data and reports on 3 million companies worldwide
Business Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
