It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A guide for analyzing investment opportunities through financial and industry data, research, news and analysis. WRDS account required - see Carrie Ludovico for details.
Integrates news, comprehensive market and sector-specific data and analytics into a variety of tools to help track performance, generate alpha, identify investment ideas, understand competitive and industry dynamics, perform valuation and assess credit risk.
Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business.
Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.; Citations, abstracts, and full-text; Abstracts: 1886 - present; Full-text: 1990 - present
Full-text of major newspapers with separate resources for environment, government, statistics, and legal information
Online access to current and back issues of major newspapers, journals, newsletters, and news sources from around the world. Full-text of legal materials (court cases, legislation, statutes, regulations, law reviews, and more). Congressional information back to 1789.; Full-text; Varies by title; 1980 - present
Repository of scholarly papers and abstracts in the social sciences
Repository of working papers and submitted abstracts intended for early distribution of research results in social science disciplines.; Abstracts with some full-text; Varies; Most of the full-text papers can be downloaded for free. Those with $ signs should be checked for availability in Journal Locator.
Broad spectrum of industry, company and investment analysis including S&P Industry Surveys, Stock Reports (S&P Equity Research), and new Markets tab with drill downs to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, etc. Company data covers a global universe of over 3 million private and public companies.
Evaluates and ranks the most investable stocks individually and by industry as well as provides investment advice on the New York Stock Exchange.; Text, graphs, and interactive data; Includes the current issue and 12 back issues
Corporate financial database that provides information on U.S. and international companies
Provides comprehensive company research, including financial statement data (current and historical), annual reports, company histories, subsidiaries, joint ventures, and more.; Full-text reports and statistics; 1996 - present; More information