LibGuides Menu
New Business Books
Loading...
Best Resources for Entrepreneurship Research
- Quick MBA - EntrepreneurshipProvides sample business plans and business models as well as presenting your business to a variety of stakeholders.
- ABI-Inform
Scholarly index of business literature - Business Source Complete
Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business - Factiva
Provides access to global news and business information - Entrepreneur Group Business Start-Up GuideLocated in Business Reference
- Concise Encyclopedia of Economics - Entrepreneurship entryDefinition of entrepreneurship.
- BizMiner Academic
Industry financial analysis and marketing research reports by industry and size - Business Plan ArchiveAn archive of web technology business plans available to researchers
- Special Issues
Contains editorial calendars, special issues and content from trade and industrial magazine websites - Business Plan Handbooks - Gale Virtual ReferenceHundreds of business plans by type of business
- Mintel Reports
Research reports covering the global marketplace (longer reports for US and Western Europe) - SCORE Model for Business SuccessProvides templates for business plans as well as articles to help entrepreneurs.
- Financial Studies of the Small BusinessLocated in Boatwright Reference, covering 1976 - 2006.
- ReferenceUSA International Businesses
Full-text data and reports on 3 million companies worldwide - Edward Lowe FoundationA website for entrepreneurs, including first-time business owners. There are videos as well as information on your region's economic activities and articles on business management.
Business Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
