It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ENTREPRENEURSHIP RESEARCH GUIDE: Industry Profiles and Market Research
Provides the full text of lengthy demographic, consumer, lifestyle and industrial product market research reports published by Packaged Facts, Kalorama Information, and Specialists in Business Information.
Mapping application for developing interactive thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data variables. Choose Sign in as a guest or create a personal account in order to save your work.
A web-based mapping application (formerly called SimplyMap) that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data for the United States.; User-generated maps & reports; Most recent census & previous year market data
Provides key business intelligence on countries, markets, and companies
Provides users with historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis.; Analysis & statistical reports; Users are required to read and accept the Terms and Conditions in order to access this resource.
Provides updated grasp-and-go market data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies.
Contains two main segments:; 1. Market research on E-business, E-commerce, and Online Marketing. Each report combines eMarketer's original analysis with aggregated data from leading market research firms, such as IDC, Gartner, Forrester, Yankee Group, government, non-profit and academic sources.; 2. The eStat portion of this database has statistics and graphs on Internet-related topics. Documents in the eStat Database are accessible by Basic and Advanced Search and browse able by subject and data.; Reports and statistics
The standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments for the purpose of collecting, analyzing, and publishing statistical data related to the U.S. business economy. Index
Comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings, for the US and select International markets.
Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5-year forecasts.; Reports; updated every 4 months
Contains industry financial analysis and marketing research reports by industry and size.
Provides startup and small business statistics, such as annual sales and market share; failure rates; entrepreneurial activity rates; startup profit & loss detail and ratios; and detailed small business balance sheets, P&L and ratios.; Research reports; Current
Essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking, and industry trends.
Can help users predict future market trends, monitor the rise of future competition, and pick up ideas that have worked successfully in the financial services market.; Full-text and images; 1971 - present
Focuses on the sporting goods and sports marketing industry
Provides a continuously updated resource featuring market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry: sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sport; Full-text; 1995 - present