A portal to over 4,500 World Bank documents on international and country-specific economic, development, and environmental issues. The collection consists of over 1,800 World Bank publications and over 2,700 Policy Research Working Papers.; Full-text; 1987 - present
Full-text of major newspapers with separate resources for environment, government, statistics, and legal information
Online access to current and back issues of major newspapers, journals, newsletters, and news sources from around the world. Full-text of legal materials (court cases, legislation, statutes, regulations, law reviews, and more). Congressional information back to 1789.; Full-text; Varies by title; 1980 - present
Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business.
Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.; Citations, abstracts, and full-text; Abstracts: 1886 - present; Full-text: 1990 - present
Current country and company information from more than 500 sources for emerging markets in Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, and the Middle East.
Arranged by country, this resource includes country profiles; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts, and analysis; reports on financial markets, companies, and industries; exchange rates; analyst reports; and business news.; Reports and statistics
Comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings, for the US and select International markets.
Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5-year forecasts.; Reports; updated every 4 months
Provides key business intelligence on countries, markets, and companies
Provides users with historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis.; Analysis & statistical reports; Users are required to read and accept the Terms and Conditions in order to access this resource.
Full-text data and reports on 3 million companies worldwide
Find in-depth company profiles on 3 million international companies, including key executives and detailed financial information. Great for research on large companies and their foreign parents and subsidiaries.; Reports and data; 1995 - present