Both a repository and a validated and curated resource for the three-dimensional structural data of molecules generally containing at least carbon and hydrogen, comprising a wide range of organic, metal-organic and organometallic molecules.
Comprehensive information on grantmakers and their grants.
Covers over 140,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and grantmaking public charities in the U.S.; over 4,000 sponsoring companies, offering a quick pathway to corporate funders; over 3.8 million recently awarded grants; and over 1 million recently filed IRS Forms 990 and 990-PF.
Encompasses community development, organizing, planning, and social change, and provides in-depth treatment of globalization—including its impact on communities in the United States and in international development work
A multidisciplinary streaming video collection of award winning documentaries, educational films, classic Hollywood movies, and world cinema.
A collection of thousands of films from leading distributers and producers including the Criterion Collection, PBS, BBC, Media Education Foundation, Great Courses, Kino Lorber, California Newsreel, Documentary Education Resources. Covers a vast array of subject areas in sociology, anthropology, the humanities, the arts, womens studies, LGBT studies, business, math, sciences and more. Tools are available to share and create custom clips and playlists, and the platform includes searchable transcripts, and captions. Includes public performance rights for screenings on campus.
Provides Moody's bond data on municipals, corporate bonds, government bonds, international bonds, convertibles, and various short term instruments. Includes charts for rating revisions, maturities, and redemptions.
Format: Data, charts, and reports; Publication Dates: 2004 - Present
Combines the contents of three databases: CrossFire Beilstein, CrossFire Gmelin and the Patent Chemistry Database. It extracts chemical reactions, chemical substances, and measured substance property data (including physical, biochemical and spectroscopic data) from a selected core of chemistry journals (1771-present) and selected chemistry patent publications (1869-present).
Patents cover selected organic chemistry patent publications (1869-1980) and selected English-language patent publications (WO, US, EP; 1976-) from the primary International Patent Class IPC. Additional historical (1869-1980) patent coverage comes from the Beilstein and Gmelin files.