Scholarly database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business.
Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.; Citations, abstracts, and full-text; Abstracts: 1886 - present; Full-text: 1990 - present
Repository of scholarly papers and abstracts in the social sciences
Repository of working papers and submitted abstracts intended for early distribution of research results in social science disciplines.; Abstracts with some full-text; Varies; Most of the full-text papers can be downloaded for free. Those with $ signs should be checked for availability in Journal Locator.
Collects research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics.
The Conference Board is a non-profit business research organization. They conduct research, convene conferences, make forecasts, assess trends, and publish information and analysis about topics related to business. Full-text research reports; economic indicators and analysis and forecasts; 1995 - present
Comprehensive database of accounting and auditing information.
Locate and search across authoritative, proposal-stage, and non-authoritative accounting and auditing standards from the AICPA, SEC, PCAOB, GAO, OBM and IASB, as well as secondary analysis from the Big Four and the Miller Guides. All the content is cross-referenced, including citations to FASB pronouncements.; Full-text documents; 1963 - present