Broad spectrum of industry, company and investment analysis including S&P Industry Surveys, Stock Reports (S&P Equity Research), and new Markets tab with drill downs to industry and sub-industry key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, etc. Company data covers a global universe of over 3 million private and public companies.
Comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings, for the US and select International markets.
Research reports contain trends, statistics and analysis on market size, market share of competitors, and industry growth rates. Performance analysis includes emerging industry trends as well as recent production performance and 5-year forecasts.; Reports; updated every 4 months
Provides the full text of lengthy demographic, consumer, lifestyle and industrial product market research reports published by Packaged Facts, Kalorama Information, and Specialists in Business Information.
For more industry information, see the "Industry" tab on this guide:
Provides key business intelligence on countries, markets, and companies
Provides users with historical statistics and forecasts, analysis of consumers' lifestyles, information sources, brand and company information, plus full-text market analysis.; Analysis & statistical reports; Users are required to read and accept the Terms and Conditions in order to access this resource.
Provides updated grasp-and-go market data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies.
Contains two main segments:; 1. Market research on E-business, E-commerce, and Online Marketing. Each report combines eMarketer's original analysis with aggregated data from leading market research firms, such as IDC, Gartner, Forrester, Yankee Group, government, non-profit and academic sources.; 2. The eStat portion of this database has statistics and graphs on Internet-related topics. Documents in the eStat Database are accessible by Basic and Advanced Search and browse able by subject and data.; Reports and statistics